TOWN TRIP PLUS EVERYONE HELPS

in #life5 years ago

Having a trailer helps, but having willing children helps even more!


I really do try to make the most of my runs to town, and with free mulch plus the need to pick up animal feed and hay, often I bring my trailer with me to. In this video I share a bit about cheap food, free pallets, desiring things that are more nutritious and wholesome, and then the Little-Peppers jump to work to help get things done. (We like to work together and make it fun, so things get done while we have a good time.)

"TOWN TRIP PLUS EVERYONE HELPS" VIDEO

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!

Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

My First Book Available is Here!

Sort:  

Fun fact. Rabbits, goats and other live stock love to eat poison ivy. Probably health for them.

Yeah, that's part of the "job" that our goats and sheep do. Too bad they don't eat the whole vines!

What excellent work effort to see in such young children. You truly are "set apart" from the norm, well done! Shalom!

Excellent as usual @papa-pepper 👏🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87