Wedding Anniversary

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday it was our 4th wedding anniversary. Four of the many years we will spend together (the rest of our lives) are passed already. Four so happy years! :)

My wife @silviabeneforti and I took some time for us and went to have a walk and some shopping. She bought a dress, I bought a video game :D

@mammasitta did this photo of us in Lisbon, during the SteemFest2 in november 2017 (Hi Silvie!)

(The video game I bought is The Golf Club)

(When and where is going to be the next SteemFest, @roelandp?)

Sort:  

happy anniv! soon more on steemfest3!

happy wedding anniversary friend , blessings to your family .....
THE WORLD IS YOURS

Congratulations!

thank you very much @exyle :)

Congratulations!!!

congrats bro... i expect more blog's from you! God bless and more anniversary to come!

Congratulations!!!

Congratulations!! glad to see you and your wife smile.

Congratulations!

Happy anniversary. Simple pleasures are the best. I miss my Wii; it had a fun golf game.

Oh congratulations on your anniversary! They look really happy :D I love I hope you have a great fun and enjoy your anniversary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93