Sunday noon in the countryside

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday  my wife and I went to spend some time in the countryside. The farmland you can see in these pics is ours, my sisters', my cousins' and mine. Probably we will sell it soon but, till then, it is a lovely place for walking. :)

The sun sets early these days of november. It was around 5PM. But the temperature is still not so cold. Autumn 2018 in Italy looks like a long Summer, so far.


Sort:  

The weather looked very nice and the sunset was perfect with the pictures, I hope you had a great day with your wife! Thank you for sharing it with us :)

I love the countryside! It is sad you have to sell it, is it just you don't use it enough?

This time of year is so wonderful for a country walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81