Not-witness update. Life update. New release ;)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi. I updated my life to the new release. It's 53.5.5, I think. The last hard fork was some times ago, but the reward pool is still starving. ;) There are forks every day though, or I hope so.

I'm not a witness, just a basic user. I would try to run a witness node, but it's a little too hard to me (and what's the point, anyway?, I thought).

This is not a "introduce myself" post, or a "witness update" one. I'm just sharing with my Steemit mates and followers (and with you bots too) what I'm doing currently and what I'm dealing with.

I'm an artist (a professional one since 1992) and I paint, draw and sculpt every day. I have an exhibition running in Urbino (Italy) and another one scheduled for november. 

(Btw, I studied to be an Engineer... It was another hard fork).

I'm working to have my Art shop showcase for Steemit artist running, but probably I will need a web designer to have it properly built (it will be at www steemarket dot com and it will host artworks from each artist who accept Steem as currency to sell them).

I'm writing a collection of short stories. In italian, of course. Dunno if it will ever see the light. ;)

I'm managing an Art Contest for the Art-Trail, with the community of Steemtrail. (Join it!)

I'm projecting a Sculpture park of my own artworks. It will be built in the country, not far from my town, Pistoia.

I'm also handling a tutorial website for italian Steemit users, in italian. (www.steemitaly.it - still in costruction.)

What else? I manage the @makersunited account with my wife @silviabeneforti. And more projects in developing, actually. But this post is long enough. ;)

Here's my painting for today. I like it.

(My Artfinder shop) (My Saatchi shop) (Just in case ^_^)

(I started your portrait, @steevc. Almost done. ^^)

Sort:  

Bella!

Nice painting ! and interesting ! :)

Yes, I agree ! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41