Daily drawing and the launch of ONO dApp

in #life6 years ago

I did my drawings for today thinking about the new blockchain society that is growing up around us, and how it will affect the social communications and media.

The English version of ONO will be launched in a few days (around July 15-17) and I'm deeply involved in it as a ONO Super Partner. But I'm not thinking just about ONO, or about Steem (two projects that are going to live and grow side by side, not in conflict, in my opinion).

I'm just thinking about the future. What incredible adventure it is going to be!

@onosocial

Sort:  

You are all over this ONO thing I have noticed online my friend.

Keep up the good work, it is making a difference Paolo

sure Barry, thx :)

You have an incredible imagination friend looks fun

Alot of losses we face in cryptocurrency i wish that's blockchain technology make us a bright future if the cryptocurrency again go to moon in December 2018 end market go up and up and we recover our money with profits
my english is not so good so if some mistake in this article ignore my mistakes please and uvote me thanks alot

I hope ONO allows us to fly !! That's what your sketch tells me =)

The drawing speaks for itself, that is to say the way in which the crypto goes up every day and change the way of seeing the businesses! It's great the artwork you made i loved :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59