You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Have a Steemit Future? (I'm Disheartened)

in #life7 years ago

You know... I saw this a few days ago and I closed the tab accidentally.

I actually made alot of my videos because I remembered reading this post.

I'm happy I found this again! I know my upvote won't do much (for the time being) but I'll follow you for sure.

Sort:  

That's awesome, honestly makes me feel good to know my flailing, mostly futile verbal diarrhea actually might not be so futile or crappy. Cheers! I generally post about 3 blogs/videos a week. I'm working my way through my extensive history of "liked" videos on YouTube.

I've been on YouTube for almost a decade so I have a lot of older videos people may not have seen before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52