Sort:  

Trying to do the same, so easy to lose them without writing down xD

Exactly! You can't expect yourself to remember them all.

ur heart is just blood pumping organ :)

Thats good at least! I have the same problem lol Too much writing everywhere so I sometimes don't find them until years later.

That’s actually kind of cool, like finding a gem.
Sooo I bought your book and did a review and timeplapse I want you to check it out because I think you’ll love it :) it’s on my page! ❤️

I Loveeee it! Thank you so much hehe :) How did I not see it earlier!? haha .

Omg yay 🤣🤣🤣
It’s alright, we all miss posts sometimes! I also posted early on in the day. Thank you ❤️ It’s a great book, keep em coming!

@paolajane wow its mean i should give it a try :)

I know an app called Storit lets you keep track of the books you've already read, and even those you want to read. With this free application, you can keep, store, organize and find your reading experiences, read your loved ones' readings, find new book ideas, all in seconds on your Android smartphone, anytime, anywhere !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56