Hello Steemit, I am Paola Velasquez and I New!

in #life7 years ago

IMG_7252.JPG
Hello Steemit community, I am a Venezuelan girl, i love music, nature and of course food, I will share with you everything that inspires me, like music, my countrie and special moments, I will only show you a little bit of! my world!

Sort:  

Paola, you have such an angelic face that can capture many hearts. Welcome to steemit and keep up the good work. =)

Thaaank you! you are so cute too!!

Nice to meet you. Welcome to this great family. I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community. All the best !!!

Thaank you! Bests wishes for you too!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you! Of course i will look it out!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome To Steemit! What a great picture!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 7 Must-Have Apps

love music, too, and love your smile and the hair thing: I'm Oatmeal: welcome to this Steemit place: have fun

Thaaank you! nice to meet you Oatmeal!

love music, too, and love your smile and the hair thing: I'm Oatmeal: welcome to this Steemit place: have fun

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome! I look forward to hearing more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47