Kinda how I got into politics - the last thing I wanted to dosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Starting a youtube channel is harder than I thought it would be!
Perhaps I'm too abstruse.


The key words in this monologue are not in the English language; so one word in whichever dialect is translated to an entire sentence.
The node in which I self-realize is Nodus Tollens - realization that the plot of your life does not make sense anymore.

The mode in which I attempt to communicate this expensive toll ends in Anecdoche (conversation in which everyone is talking, but nobody is listening).

Even after I've expressed my reality in relevance to another's - I remain in Monachopsis (the subtle but persistent feeling of being out of place).

No matter the degree of my reclusiveness entailed - Sonder consumes me - the realization that each passerby has a life as vivid and complex as my own.

In turn, my Occhiolism (awareness of the smallness of your perspective) causes Liberosis - desire to care less about things.

This all leads to a terribly, expedient Exulansis (tendency to give up talking about an experience because people are unable to relate to it).


It would be neat to get a subscriber - it's an objective of mine.
Feedback helps too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47