How do you do it

in #life5 years ago

"How do you lose 100 pounds? How do you run 100 miles? How do you do it, how do you do it, how you do it.." I will tell you how to ask questions Stop it. You're delaying the f * cking process. How did I do it, I want it So my process was that I ask questions, I'm losing weight. I'm looking for how to do it. Most of us sit and say, "God, I wish I could do it." And we await, and we await, and we ask more questions, and ask more questions. I get it, you should have knowledge but now I tell you, how much knowledge do you have? You can go to the internet right now and learn how to reduce 5 pounds yesterday. Everything in your service is okay. You do not want so bad. And that's why I can not join you, so you can hear the passions from me and you're angry with me, no. Because I know it can be done. If you want it, you'll find it. Get the idea, start walking and exit from this sh * t as you go. If you want it, you will have time to do it in your life. If you do not want it, you forgive me. If you want to make it worse, you know how to create this sh * t. You have to wait 100 times to succeed once. For me, there was more information about how failure would be successful. And when you go ahead in hell, and your fear and your insecurities go forward and keep moving from this wall, your brain really gets spoiled. And you're able to see things that most people do not even understand. Because you have never participated in the fight, you are running in the fight. If you choose your actual travel, the travel f * is harder. And everyone says, "God, is it also valuable?" Make sure people are there. If I can make it where I go, imagine how much I feel when I have returned to my life. It goes down the path. If you complete that journey, I'll assure you, and you will not fear and do not apologize, and go to the places that are very easy, the other end of travel, it's a peaceful end.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pankajjoshi0703! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59