You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's it about giving publicly?

in #life7 years ago

I think it doesn't really matter if you're on screen or in the attic where no one sees. The main thing is doing good when you can... If it gets covered on the network news or it gets appreciated by people around, then that great.. If it doesn't, then that's great too... 🙂 no side is short...

Personally, Im hardly moved to good deeds when people are watching... Id do it anyways if it were solely dependent on me, but I'd hesitate a bit so as to give someone else the opportunity to take the credit... But that's just me.

Sort:  

Thanks @pangoli for coming by. Your condition is quite true with me too... But people who know me understand I can be very objective to matters... I could have easily just concluded doing and hiding it is the best, but my question still remains "how do we show the example to the ignorant?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51