You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing My Inner Darkness (And Why I Think Everyone Should Do The Same)

in #life7 years ago

Quite true, this one. There are some things I recently discovered I'm capable of and it just scares the shit outta me. Lol. Recently, I've discovered feelings of anger and resentment as well as jealousy for so many reasons I cannot begin to tell someone about. So far I've been trying to get my shit together, but it ain't easy not expressing some of that emotion.
When I read a bit of meditations by Marcus Aurelius, I figured self acceptance with love as the undertone really is the way to go.
Thanks for sharing @ashleykalila

Sort:  

Well done you @pangoli
:)

If you ever need someone to talk to , especially about this, I am here.
Without judgement.
In a loving space!

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30