Taken

in #life6 years ago

I was a child around the age of 5. It was a hot day so I was at the park with my brother and sister, swimming in the river that went through it. My brother had older friends that I was unsure of so, when one came over my brother told me I didn't have to stay and I could walk home by myself. When I got close to our house I noticed the door open and police there, I guess my mother had been fighting with her boyfriend. I decided to walk around the block and when I turned around the corner there was a man on the next block. I thought nothing of it and I continued on, when I got close I could see he was wearing a collar and was outside his car doing something in the trunk. I felt something was going to happen, but I kept walking. I was passing him when I felt something hit my in the head and was knocked out cold. He put me in the trunk and didn't let me out on the 4 hour ride to Somewhere, Maine.

When we stopped and he let me out we were at this Quaker village and he brought me there to do some phony adoption for the exchange of money. I tried to get away, but the grounds keeper caught me going through the woods and when he brought me back the "priest" terrified me so badly I was afraid to try again. So, he brought me to this family and I stayed with them for a few days. I don't know if it were my state of mind or, my acting out they couldn't take it so, they sent me back.

I was given to someone else and that person brought me cross country to San Fransisco. I tried to get away a couple of times, but I was always caught until I ended up with this student nurse - she was eventually kicked out of the dorms. She got an apartment in Berkeley and maybe a month later she joined Scientology. A lot of crap went down after that, but I met some people that helped me hop a train to get back home. One of the guys had me by the hands and he threw me onto the train like that, I hit my head and was knocked out again. When I woke up I realized that I wasn't alone, there were 2 hobos in the cart. They fed me quail meat and they told me it was the breast meat which were about the size of a 50 cent piece. I got off the train with them and they helped me get on another train. Getting any further then that was a real challenge for me, I had to talk myself out of most situations.

I was close to Denver at some point and I got a ride with a woman that was going somewhere east. It took me some time and staying with different people I made it back home where, I went into the McDonald's in town to beg for food and the manager/owner took me home with him after telling him my story. I didn't quite know where to go because my mother moved. I was with the manager and his wife outside of town for a few days. His wife had a disability something to do with her walking. We were going to go for a ride into town and she pulled up to the mailbox, opened the door and reached out to open the box when she fell out and she couldn't get up so, I went to go find a neighbor I was running down the road when a van pulled up with two guys and one grabbed me and I was taken once more. I went through hell with them, one of them kept poking me in the stomach which was really painful. Later they told me they were going to kill me, I said my uncle had money and he would probably pay them if they could find him. So, that's what went down and I was taken home with my mother. I must have had a sign on my forehead or something because I was taken a couple more times which I will write about at a later date.

Sort:  

Very awsome blog wow now this adds value to the Steemit Platform @pandemonium1 and thats what we love to see welcome to the Steemit Family explore and enjoy @garrettwallace thanks

Thank you. I plan to write more so, watch this space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97