You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Creating Positive Energy for Positive Change

in #life7 years ago

Only by reading your post I got filled with positive energy ! ;)
Thank you for brighten up my day @salim772 !
I should more often take the time to appreciate my surroundings and meditate a little in the moment.
A quote that I personally like alot is the following :

“If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration.” Nikola Tesla

Have A Nice Day!
Peace&Love

Sort:  

Thank you @pandapoef for reading my post, it makes me really happy to know that my post affected you in a positive way :)

I like the quote! Have a wonderful positive day my friend :)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73