🐼 BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE AND MY BIRTHDAY

in #life7 years ago

So Monday was my birthday and I was overwhelmed with the number of messages received via whatsapp, Instagram, fb - and reading through the messages which have still arrived today - it was so cool to see messages from friends, family, ex employers (this felt good) and even people that I don't know.

This pic was sent on fb by a dear friend - not sure where she found that photograph or if she made it. Thank you Cheena

20914372_1441262379322357_6415544659338906050_n.jpg

... And the beautiful people keep coming - a lovely lady from Romania arrived when our Americans left. She stayed in the mountain view room.

This is a picture of Jack and I with her and her host in Cyprus - she is working with him for a company called World Ventures and this is her first trip to Cyprus.

IMG-20170823-WA0000.jpg

On Sunday night the football season started and we went to Happy Jack's to watch Chelsea v Tottenham and to eat my favourite food of all time. @deimus caught me polishing off my chop bone (in true Panda style as my other two would call it)

IMG_20170820_181216.jpg

My birthday breakfast on Monday - thank you Jack

IMG-20170820-WA0001.jpeg
Our lovely Romanian guest moved out on Monday and the next guest moved in the same evening.
Monday being a very busy day, we had a few friends over for a drink in the evening and we celebrated my birthday having lunch on Tuesday on my son in England @leelektrik - thank you Lee - we chose a place called Puesta where they serve delicious seafood and the restaurant is right on the beach so the view is beautiful and the atmosphere is great - saying Cheers with our cocktails

IMG_20170822_121847.jpg

IMG-20170822-WA0004 (1).jpg

and the Sea view room all ready for the next guest arriving - and until the next episode. Hope you enjoyed reading

2017-08-10 20.13.45.jpg

smallpanda (10).jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday, @pandamama!

Happy Birthday to the most wonderful mother @pandamama - glad you enjoyed your birthday lunch. Next year I will be with you to take you personally

I'll hold you to that @leelektrik - thank you so much again for a wonderful birthday memory

I Pray For Ur Long Live.......

Happy Bithday Christine 🎂

Thankyou @sharonnicholas -appreciate the wishes

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pandamama from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Happy Belated Birthday pandamama. Here is wishing you all the best this week.

Thank you @artwatch and thanks for resteeming my posts - much appreciated

Happy belated birthday @pandamama!! all the best!

Thank you so much Matt - and thank you for all your support - so appreciated @starkerz

Happy Birthday beautiful @pandamama - wish I'd been there to share that birthday lunch with you - enjoyed seeing the panda chew on the chop bone !!

Congratulations on reaching 100 followers @edenmichelle - thank you for the birthday wishes and next year that you will be here to share the day with me

Happy birth day from my heart.

Thank you so much

Happy birthday, mama @pandamama. Hope you had an amazing birthday weekend.

I certainly did - thank you for everything - it was a great birthday and thanks for all the spoiling @deimus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91