How does it feel to like someone?

in #life6 years ago

I have a good friend who has never been in love. I had dinner with him and his dad once, and he asked his dad, what does it feel like?

His father says that you meet someone and then you work hard and give her the best you can. That's about it.

I have an idea, too.

When you see a puppy, pat it and show it to you. Buy a pair of new shoes, the first thing change to see you. Eat your favorite foods and think about how you would like them and then pack them up. Sometimes I laugh and sometimes I want to cry. A little proud, a little self-abased.I want to be a better person for you, and I want to keep all the unknown things that are known in my life with you.

Sort:  

you are right and thanks for your openian

From now on, there is one more painful thing in the world: guess whether the other person also likes oneself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51