introducemyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi #steemit people,i would like ti #introducemyself ,my name is pancakucika ,i spend my life as a blues performer ,jump from one place to another place with my band called red roaster #traveler ,#music is my #life ,through #music i meet with a new friend and new experience.music is my #spiritual #journey through the #materialism realm.

11.jpg

so many lesson of #life i found through music ,music is my medium to purified my soul,blues ain't nothing but a good man feeling bad

5.jpg

so many story I've been through behind the stage and the stage with my friends

i hope i gonna meet with other friends in here who can share the feelings and the story

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @pancakucika! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@newsteemians thanks for the advice and reminder,will notice that

@pancakucika, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81