Thanos' VictorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Avengers.jpg

I know it's too late and people are talking a lot about the Avengers; Infinity War lately. I watched it late with my partner because of our busy schedule at work and we heard about soooo many spoilers about this and that and a lot of characters died but it did not struck me out and still so very excited to watch it. Even now, I can still remember every single details and all the fight scenes.

I am a Marvel and DC fan. When I was a kid, I enjoyed reading comics and watching Marvel cartoons and I know Thanos is very strong and powerful. I even thought that he will defeat some of the characters. The movie is outstanding!! No dull moment and humor is always there!lol. From the start 'til the end was an EPIC! I barely cannot move or breath. I don't even wanna go to comfort room, afraid of missing a part. This movie will kill me due to Urinary Tract Infection. Lol

Aside from the scene where Nick is calling Captain Marvel, there's one thing that caught my attention! If you guys can remember the last scene where Thanos escaped and people are starting to fade away? Thanos was sitting in a hut and watching the view of the mountain. I recognize the view and thought of a particular place where I've been to. Ahhhhh! It's the Banaue Rice Terraces!! A list from the "Eight Wonder of the World". Rice Terraces.jpg

This place is a mountain carved by the Ifugao in the Philippines. This is to believe that the rice terraces is built with minimal equipment or mostly hand made. When they do harvest the rice or the vegetable they planted, they dance and celebrate, they called it Harvest Rites. The harvest season generally calls for thanksgiving feasts.

Panoramic View.jpg

I just felt so wonderful that they chose this place to shoot Avengers!

After watching the movie, I am still thinking what will happen next. I am thinking about what will Captain Marvel do? How about the characters died? Will they resurrect and live again? How about Dr. Strange?Black Panther and the Wakanda? How many months should I wait for the continuation? Of course I have to wait for next year!!

Thanos.jpg

Sort:  

excellent friend. You have my support I hope to have your support to keep growin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65