You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 8th Floor - Finale!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Aww bless ya. It is awful when their sleep pattern is ruined.As we become ruined too with the lack of sleep.As for the drool mine is doing the best beethoven impression at the moment.Slobber of the purest form!

I am not sure if you have tried it yet but give little man bikki pegs.They are fab for the new teething babies.The biscuit is attached to a string you can tie on your babas wrist.It would keep mine quiet for ages.My babys got last few teeth to go but is taking it bad.

Lol.ermmm smashing my foot!😂 i know i looked wrecked when my (normally lovely hubby) looked at me and says christ we need to get you to an exorcist! 😂😂😂

Sort:  

Ah, wen the exorcist needs to come a calling it is a whole different ballgame! LOLZ!!
I havent heard of them, will give them a bash. We have been all about the ashtons powders nonsense. They seem to work for 4 or 5 minutes hehe!!

Oh my gosh i remember them powders with my first born 6 years ago, they were useless.Biki pegs are amazing.You can get it from boots or superdrugs.👍🏼

Superdrug it is!! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33