I'm sorry I have been away

in #life6 years ago

I'm sorry steemit friends, I have been away from steemit for quite a while. I was busy in alot of stuff and was unable to spend any time on my laptop. Not posting here made me realize that I really needed a place where I can write about my feelings. I have been stuck in a lot of things but those were great things I must say. My elder sister got a new baby girl, the baby is healthy now but we were in hospital for almost a week and a big news too, I got engaged :D. I will definitely share about him but for now, I look forward to being part of steemit again and I hope steemit family accepts me this time as well.

And this is my new niece, isn't she adorable?

FullSizeRender.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49