Sixty diamond minutes | THE GOLDEN HOUR

in #life6 years ago

IMG_3424_Fotor.jpg

There are times when you just want to go someplace where you can have a break, clear your mind from all the stress ,problems and unwanted thoughts. For some people they enjoy going to bars, to party all night and get sober just to forget their problems even for a while.


Source: https://giphy.com/gifs/rihanna-hRucqC0f3YS76

Mine is different, I guess there's a lot of things you outgrow when you reach 30's . I used to be that person who loved going to parties all night to escape my problems and just breathe. I must say , I learned things the hard way but since I'm aging I become mature and think differently . I no longer enjoy the crowded places that has flashing colorful bright lights with a DJ playing loud music to get everyone on the groove. I just want to go somewhere peaceful , nice and quiet where I can just relax and clear my mind.

IMG-20161228-WA0091.jpg

IMG-20161228-WA0090.jpg

IMG_7194.jpg

Every time I feel down and empty there's only one place I'd like to visit ,the beach. I love watching how the sun touches the sky .

IMG_7200.jpg


Source : https://giphy.com/gifs/beach-wave-WWYSFIZo4fsLC/links

I always find myself staring at the golden reflection on the sea and saying what a beautiful day it was. It's like you're in heaven , so calming and peaceful . It's a perfect place where you can just let go of everything and just let God fight your battles.

IMG-20161228-WA0087_Fotor.jpg

Have you ever had that feeling that God is talking to you? This is the same feeling I get every time I'm staring at the sunset. I remembered someone told me that you will never find peace if you don't accept God wholeheartedly. God has been calling us for a long time and sometimes he uses his creation like the golden hour to talk to us and make us feel that we are not alone and he is always there for us.

IMG_3481_Fotor.jpg

If you find this helpful and worthy of your time please upvote and resteem this post ._
What are you waiting for let's create a change by sharing our #gratefulvibes story!

Cast your vote and support @surpassinggoogle , my witness and inspiration to continue learning and growing.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

re127f3gcm.jpg

Sort:  

You know what, one of my favorite color is orange. Not the orange, orange but the sunset orange. It’s the most serene thing you can ever ask for.

thats true sis , its so calm and peaceful.

peaceful...serene.positive vibes... words i would always recall everytime i see pics like that. :)

that what I like about the golden hour , it helps me clear my mind and focus.

It’s sooo calming in the eyes.... i wanna be there....

actually sis the place was really nice , one of the best resort in Umm Al Quwain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29