Calzone

in #life6 years ago

_calzone.jpg

I found it very easy to prepare this delicious calzone
Do not look for a recipe or any instruction, just let me get carried away by the inspiration of the moment
As I stay a bit of roast just prepare the dough, as if it were for pizza

Spread the dough to cover the tray, place the roast inside, put on more dough and ready.

Bake for a few minutes, until brown

_calzonePsalm107.jpg
I am very grateful to God who always meets our needs
God is always faithful

Lamentations 3:22-25

Because of the Lord’s great love we are not consumed,
for his compassions never fail.

They are new every morning;
great is your faithfulness.

I say to myself, “The Lord is my portion;
therefore I will wait for him.”

The Lord is good to those whose hope is in him,
to the one who seeks him

  • It's a different meal for this different time *

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26