You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How NOT to Behave on a Blind Date

in #life7 years ago

Ok. Lesson for dating, whether blind or not, I have had a potential disaster. I am at a college party. I'm a junior and legally partaking in the festivities. I approach a tall, well developed blonde that has been keeping to herself for most of the night. I get the courage, and by courage I mean enough alcohol in me, to muster up my approach. I approach her and introduce myself. I break the ice with usual college conversations. "So what year are you", I ask. She replies, "I am a sophomore". We continue the conversations and have a good PG-13 evening. We exchange numbers, and I go home a happy guy. "I batted thousand tonight" I thought to myself. The following day I approach my friend whom brought her attractive friend that evening. We talked and I inquired on her friend. I ask, "so, any advise on how I approach this?" After taking notes from the movie "Swingers", I conclude I wait 3 days and make the call, but as I finialize my plan, my friend says, "hey. You do know how old Shen is right?" I reply, " well she's a sophomore, so I assume probably 19 or 20. It's only 1 or 2 years younger. What's the big deal?". My friend replies, "ummmm.... she's a sophomore in high school." "Yikes, so did she fail or drop out?" My friend says, "Nope. She's only 16." Ok then, maybe it's best I don't call in 3 days. Maybe more like..... never.

Sort:  

hahahaha
that was a close call!
well instead of 3 days maybe say 3 years ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33