A thoughtful lake, sokcho, south korea

in #life7 years ago

A fine day in June

I began to walk away to ease the anxiety of my mind.

Looking at the clear water of the lake,

My anxiety began to disappear.

This lake connects with the sea.

So, you can smell the sea from the lake.

The mountain looks magnificent over the picture.


Entering the small garden, it seems to be getting closer to sky :)

I could see myself enjoying myself without worrying about it.


I like a panoramic picture. The reason is that you can put more images in the picture.

Today, right now, if your mind is stuffy,

Why don't you take a walk with me?




Sort:  

beautiful lake

Thanks! @djohan :)

Nice! i help you upvoted if you like my post, you can upvote

Oh yeah~ :)
Thanks! I have done upvotea

That first photo does it for me. The lake with the mountains in the background, amazing!!

I am glad that my friend likes it:)
Thanks @paradise-found !!

Congratulations @pald! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really wonderful nature :)

잔잔한 바다를 보니 마음이 참 편안해 집니다. 이런 포스팅 좋아합니다 ^^

멋진사진 잘 보았습니다.
팔로우했어요^^

So beautiful pald!

I followed you love your page!

정말 멋진 곳이에요. 저도 한번 가보고 싶네요. 요즘 심란한 일이 많아서.^^;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53