Bitcoin TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

It was my previous posts results are almost achieved
Dear friends yesterday i have made some posts about bitcoin and trades and today they are following the same trend so i am thinking just refresh that trades for reconsideration....
1.https://steemit.com/life/@pakistan786/bitcoin-in-daily-chart-yummmy
2.https://steemit.com/life/@pakistan786/bitcoin-in-hourly-chart-today-hmmmm

@Bitcoin is moving slow but moving positive so all traders are in safe position but as @bitcoin touches the 17600 figure than i will quit all my buys then i will wait till 13000+,- than i will go for buy that till than stay safe have fun and just watch your trades

17600 is the target for next five hours Than it will fell down
link for my previous posts regarding @bitcoin
https://steemit.com/life/@pakistan786/trend-is-same-so-my-posts-will-remain-same

And now move #one completed so i am going to buy it after one hour now it is the time to move up clearly wish me good luck and i wish @GOOD-Luck to all buyers because technically it is strong buying time right now but i will wait till next hour candle to be closed
Capture 28.12 for steem.JPG

than i will just read the fundamental news's for next whole week because from this piont it will go to 18800$ till than i will stay with my my this single Trade
Capture 28.12 new.JPG
I am posting these my trades for people for free no body giving attention to them but after some i will sell these small signals people will try to find it free ...
DONE position in previous posts now it is new one for buy
Regards @Pakistan786

Sort:  

Oh my goodnes, it seems that the BTC rate are exponentially decreasing.
This informative post of yours did the needful.

Thanks Sir.

|| Stay Connected ||

Its good if you find it informative for you than pls upvote my post and follow me for more posts like this i daily post the new graphs and stories about Bitcoin trade, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01