Youre my dream please come true

in #life7 years ago

We live and breathe words. .... It was books that made me feel that perhaps I was not completely alone. They could be honest with me, and I with them. Reading your words, what you wrote, how you were lonely sometimes and afraid, but always brave.

the way you saw the world, its colors and textures and sounds, I felt--I felt the way you thought, hoped, felt, dreamt. I felt I was dreaming and thinking and feeling with you. 


I dreamed what you dreamed, wanted what you wanted--and then I realized that truly I just wanted you.

-cassandra claire-

@pakganern

Sort:  

very nice , and awesome art work too ! Thanks for sharing !upped!👍👍👍

I don't really get it. But I like this art, nevertheless :D

thank you:) it just a qoutes

Oh! I see.. You should take a look at my recent drawings as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70