My Mandala Flowers

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Today on steemit i will share my art of mandala flowers that i made. I have 3 mandala flowers to share. I hope you like it....

If you have no idea what is mandala means its is generic term for any diagram or geometric patterns that represents the symbol of the universe, flowers or anything...

It takes about an hours for me to finished this, thats why i really appreciate your time viewing my post, see on my next art, thank you very big....

Author: @pakganern

Sort:  

i have liked it so much that i have made it my profile picture .hope you don't mind :)

They're beautiful. Thank you for sharing.
💖🔥🙏

Youre welcome. Thank you:)

Beautiful! What did you use to make these? Followed :)

Thank you. I will share the tutorial on my next post. :)

The colorful and beautiful flower picture is so beautiful.
It looks simple, but the arrangement of the colors seems to be very difficult.

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67