If you could die today and god give you one hour to stay in this world what will you do?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I spend the last 20 minutes to tell my mom and dad how much i love them im going to hug them and say thank you for every thing i know i gave u a lot of problems but u r always there to understand me. Thank you for caring loving me when i was a kid, thank you for bringing me in this world.

I know that its been a years now when i said i love you. But u know that ill always love u infinite Times.

The last 25 minutes to play with my kids kiss them all the time, take the last dinner with them, go anywhere they want, i will tell my wife how much i love her, last sing with my kids, and do all the things that ive promised but i never done.


< The last 5 minutes is i will tell to the reader of this post PLEASE CHANGE. our life so short. Money cant bring us back to life. Give some time for your family treat them kiss them go to a place that you want, tell your family how much you love them, beacause when your gone you cant ever do that. Make your self free, be true to your self, love your enemies, take many photos with your family, 

Walk naked on a high way, take selfie with a cobra, go to mars, play soccer with ur kids, do what every thing you want coz we only live once, always remember we are all going to die. Change is in your hands.




The last 4 minutes is i will go to a peaceful place with a mountain no polution, silent, small grasses on the ground, a river. A birds singing. I dont need a beautiful casket or ceramc jar just strong internet connection is fine.



i will sit on the grass, i will get my phone and unlock it ,i will open d camera and take selfie, next is i will upload it on socialmedia & put a caption on it, 'my last selfie'. 



The very last 5 minutes i call my family using phone 

and say i'll be okay i will be there to guide you always no matter what. Talk to them until the time goes on.


Hardest things of being man is saying goodbye to your family even you know you will never come back. I will reset my phone and throw it.Hardest things of being man is saying goodbye to your family even you know you will never come back. I will reset my phone and throw it.



The last 60sec of my life is i will sit on the grass and close my eyes, take a deep breath and exhale. I will talk to god and say


T,G,I,F

Thanks god im forgiven






thanks sdvixstap for photo.

© @pakganern


share your too☺

Sort:  

You wouldn't believe it. But the first 5 minutes I'd write a hand written note to someone I loved, and at the bottom I'd say "P.S." check out my steemit blog for more.

The remaining 55 minutes, I'd say everything I wanted to ever say to the world and I'd probably end up with about 20 posts.

..and then I'd no longer be here. But my words would be time capsuled in the steem blockchain forever, and any of my friends, family, or even strangers could find and re-read them forever.

Probably awesome☺.

"selfie with cobra" -- Let's not get in a hurry tho!

Dead cobra ☺

Inspiring. I just try to walk naked sometimes lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62