i just turned 21

in #life7 years ago (edited)

 Yey! Today is my 21st birthday! 4 years now since I started my online work as a call reviwer at callbox before I started steeming.

Every single day, I pinch myself to make sure I’m not dreaming up such incredible, giving friends and family! I’m so grateful to have people like you in my life, I just celebrate my birthday with my siblings and friends! 

Another year has come and gone, faster than the last. Here I am another year older and another year wiser. A few more gray strands and perhaps a crease or two. I am proud to be blessed with laugh lines from laughing. I love being wiser than I was last year. Oh birthday, I love thee! I remind myself every year on this special day how blessed I am to have been given another year to experience the wonders of this beautiful world! God is good! My birthday is a day I cherish and love,,

 Thank you, God, for giving me another year of life, i thanks to my aunty for the cake, and Thank you for all the people who remembered me in my birthday :)  

Sort:  

A very happy birthday to you :) Enjoy

thank you :)

Happy Birthday~! I'm a fan of crayon shin chan as well by the way xD

thank you :) yes haha hes funny :D

Happy birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29