My homeland ACEH - Indonesia

in #life6 years ago

My homeland ACEH
The great eternal inheritance
1.jpg
Since long time
1.aa.jpg
ACEH since ancient times
Fixed in praise of the nation
1.1.jpg
There is my birth place
Be lulled bred mother
2.jpg
A shelter in the old days
Place the end of a close my eye
3.jpg
So beautiful my homeland
There is no order in the world
4.jpg
Lake Tawar
5.jpg
Rubiah Island
6.jpg
Beautiful work of God Almighty
For a nation that adore him
7.jpg
ACEH of mother earth
You're my praise you as I love
Even my power any of my soul
To you willingly give
8.png
No one can take ACEH from my hand
No one can destroy ACEH from my heart
No one can Immerse my body from aceh
9.jpg
From yesterday
To this day
And ...
Till tomorrow day after tomorrow
ACEH is always in my body soul
10.jpg
Like the martyrs in ACEH
Who have struggled keep ACEH
Keep soft and earthy My ACEH
0.jpg
Thankful for what you have
That's The HAPPY

Sort:  

Indah menjulang

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @pakcek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66