LIFE

in #life6 years ago

My pursuit of achievement was
A thousand steps is my runway
Come run, yes I run
Come on a run ...
1.jpg
Wait my breathe me
My first face washing this
Fast run, Hey Hey wait
Quickly run away from ...
2.jpg
Nobody can for a moment
Stop ambition you
Take a look at my sweat
Take a look at my heart
3.jpg
The thousand and one problems
Tightness in the chest
What is it, my son's milk
What is it ?
4.jpg
Don't you turn away from them
On the other hand they even even even
Whatsoever, even hungry
However what ?
5.png
Still I persist
Though thou enforce
Until it is deadline
Justice came
6.jpg
Ohh ... more.
Think of the ...
Ponder this ...
Think of the ...
When they are all
You think !!!
8.png

Sort:  

Glad to read your poetry @pakcek

Upvoted & Following You!

yeah welcome @pkalra
thank's very much pkalra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78