Ahhhhhhrrrrr. Good morning.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My Star Wars humor is lost on so many people. I called myself a cryptopadawan and I'm not sure if anyone got the joke. My humor in general is not understood. I'm a funny girl in a funny world that doesn't realize how funny I really am. I see humor in the tiniest of things. Animals especially make me so happy. One of my cats can simply do something as minimal as yawning and I'm enchanted like it's Christmas.

You know who understands me? Wookies understand me. They speak my language. Some days we even look the same, when I don't brush my hair right after my shower and it dries that way. If you are one who always brushes your hair out perfectly after your shower, then I'm in awe of your organizational skills. Organizational skills regarding hair placement is a thing. I'm not so good with that. I need to work on that.

Also, I'm still missing all of my forks except for 3.

Sort:  

Pro tip. Brush your hair in the shower!

Brilliant! But I'm far too lazy for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41