You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FECAL IMPACTION: When You Canā€™t POO And Donā€™t Know What To Do!

in #life ā€¢ 6 years ago

Lucky me, yet no problems with this at all. Let's hope it will not changešŸ˜
But I like to chare a wisdom with you and all who are interested in it, I got told by a very smart colleguege at work. If you have problems doing your business on toilet, do a goofy face and everything will be fine.
Don't believe me? Well look at the nature around you (Dogs, Cats, Apes etc) and see theyr facesšŸ˜

Sort: Ā 

Thanks for dropping by @paetian I will keep this mind. Hope I never to have start looking like a monkey on my next visit to the loo.. yay stay safe @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47