7 Days for a Total Positive Transformation and Success.

in #life6 years ago

Positive Daily Affirmations for Your Inner Transformation:
images (26).jpg
Day 1: I have a positive thinking mind and a positive attitude towards life and towards myself.

Day 2: I believe in myself and I know I am capable to accomplish anything I want.

Day 3: I feel confidence and positive energy surrounding me every time, I have a high self-esteem.

Day 4: I feel healthy, I feel great and I feel very Happy!

Day 5: My life improves every day, I feel better and better every day.

Day 6: I know that everything I believe is possible and it will come to me at the right time and in the right way.

Day 7: I know I deserve abundance, I know I deserve health, I know I deserve love and I am faithful and grateful for my life, I Love Life!

When you repeat these positive affirmations each and every day your subconscious mind will start to be affected in a positive and constructive way. Some people may think this is too simplistic but it really works when you start believing and you practice it every day with faith and commitment. We turn ourselves in what we think we are, if we brainwash ourselves with messages of failure then failure is what we will get. On the contrary when we expose our brains to a healthy and constant shower of daily positive affirmations we will start to see positive changes in our lives.

The law of attraction will start to take effect and we will start to finally see the changes we want for our own existence. Along with these daily affirmations we must commit to our lifetime plan, to our goals, one by one on a step by step basis knowing that there may be obstacles along the journey but you will be able to overcome every one of them with faith, persistence, action and positive thinking.

Never forget that action brings results and inaction just destroys the momentum you gain when you start using these positive affirmations. To bring change into your life and get better results you definitely need to take action and start working to achieve your goals and your dreams. People who take action see results, period.

A combination of action and faithfully believing in yourself will magically transform your life in a very positive way. Also keep in mind that failure is just a part of life and a learning opportunity and that those that never quit are the ones who succeed, so keep on going and never, NEVER GIVE UP! You get where you want to get by being persistent, by taking action and by learning each time you fail.
unnamed (1).gif
images (1).png
PicsArt_08-16-03.56.06.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01