21.43 wib ~ Help Me...!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)
Dear steemian wherever you are, I pray for everything to always be healthy and be able to gather with beloved family.


Tonight 21.43 WIB, I am very grateful to be able to write here again, and read all the posts of steemian friends who increasingly shrewd in contributing his writing. Whether it's food, daily journey, photography or photography, the development of the world of cryptocurrency and many others.

I can only vote $ 0.01 to you, with 100% strength I have.
I am actually more sad, but this is still in the atmosphere of independence of Indonesia to 72.

I should be happy like all Indonesians in general, I was thinking for a moment after running worship. A country that has been independent but I have not been independent .. !! What's wrong with my life arrangement.

I went back to the steemit page and started writing, maybe some of my friends here could give me this solution.

I was sad, my mother-in-law came to me and gave me an envelope and filled with money, I should have given her money because she was my mother, not even she who gave me money. Mom knew that I was in financial trouble again, so she gave me the money.

Shame mixed sad, I want to cry it ... Only this paper that makes me a little relieved because I have poured a little content of my heart now.

Sorry if this post is not feasible. But I do not know where to tell anyone.


Indonesia Translate


Dear steemian dimanapun kalian berada, saya mendoakan semuanya agar selalu sehat walafiat dan dapat berkumpul dengan keluarga tercinta.

Malam ini saya sangat bersyukur kembali bisa menulis disini, dan membaca semua postingan teman-teman steemian yang makin hari makin lihai dalam memberikan kontribusi tulisannya. Baik itu berupa makanan, perjalanan kisah harian, foto atau photography, perkembangan dunia cryptocurrency dan masih banyak lainnya.

Saya hanya bisa memberikan vote $ 0.01 kepada kalian, dengan kekuatan 100% yang saya miliki.
Saya sebenarnya lagi sedih, padahal ini masi dalam suasana kemerdekaan RI yang ke 72.

Seharusnya saya bergembira seperti semua warga Indonesia pada umumnya, saya tadi merenung sejenak setelah menjalankan ibadah. Negara yang sudah merdeka namun saya belum merdeka..!! Apa yang salah dengan pengaturan hidup saya.

Saya kembali lagi ke halaman steemit dan mulai menulis, mungkin ada diantara teman-teman disini yang bisa memberikan saya solusi ini.

Saya sedih, tadi ibu mertua menghampiri saya dan memberikan saya sebuah amplop dan berisi uang, seharusnya saya yang memberikan dia uang karena dia ibu saya, bukan malah dia yang memberikan saya uang. Ibu tahu kalau saya lagi kesulitan keuangan, makanya dia memberikan uang itu kepadaku.

Malu bercampur sedih, aku ingin menangis rasanya... Hanya tulisan ini yang membuat aku sedikit lega karena aku telah mencurahkan sedikit isi hati ku sekarang.

Maaf jika tulisan ini tidak layak. Namun aku ga tau harus bercerita kepada siapa lagi.


Regard
@owner99

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by owner99 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @owner99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You've got serious potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40