foodie owheel

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm owheel, I'm a freelancer, I like to draw, take pictures, and travel, but I'm a newcomer to the media and I love food. This is my first attempt in the field of we-media. I have to shoulder the burden of a small family again. 2022 is a year full of opportunities and challenges. I think my life will be more exciting and rich! In the future, I will share delicious food making tutorials on this channel, and at the same time, I will make the complicated and difficult food in everyone's eyes easy to make! I may have a certain talent for food, but more of it is my own efforts. When I was a child, my family was relatively poor. When I was very young, I started the operation of three meals a day with my sister, and it has been basically home cooking until now. Including some hand-made food, you can make it yourself. Many people think that cooking food is a difficult task. In fact, I want to say that it is actually a very simple thing. If you want to make delicious food, you must have it. The condition is to know the household seasonings, the necessary salt, oil, monosodium glutamate, light soy sauce, dark soy sauce, etc., put a little first, and add it slowly according to your own taste. I am here today, a simple self-introduction!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44