I believe in you Zurich, help me.

in #life6 years ago

¡Hallo guys! i'm here again, im going to talk about something that happens me on last sunday, well as every sunnday i went to take salsa lessons at Las Palapas (Cancún).
IMG_20180204_205421[1].jpg

I learn "Dile que no" & the double "Exhibela" on that day, i was happy in spite of that i went alone 'couse Panty (My Friend) cancels me.

The lessons finished and i was walking in the center of the site when i saw a little bazaar about anime and others otaku's stuff.
IMG_20180204_210816[1].jpg

i decided to buy a gift for a beutifull lady :3 so i take money from my wallet and i put it on the table with a hand on it.
the girl who sold me the teddy was cute and had a beautiful eyes, i thanked her for her help and i took the teddy with my 2 hand,

WHAT A FOOL!, i was in the center of the city at night!, and it happened... my wallet was stoled :/

i was so frustaded, i tried to find over the table, under the table, in other table, i looked up on the people around, but i cant do so much...

The second strike:

After 1 hour, my debit card was used to buy gasoline, they buyed o lot of it -.-

I bloked my credit card late, in the next morning i called to Santander to activate mi insurance, i'm waiting for a response, they said me in 30 days im going to know if my process is in favor or not... chale.

But im positive :3, i mean my money was stoled but they cant use my debit card anymore, thanks to God and Santander...

Has something similar happened to you?
How did you feel?

i feelt dumb, frustrated, but now im ok,

i gave to her mi gift <3

Sort:  

that gift cost so much more to you, but i think that beatiful lady was so much happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11