Father's letter from the old man to the son

in #life7 years ago

baba3.jpg

How are you son? I'm sure it's good. I know it will not be time to read this letter. But I could not write my father's mind. Because you are now working in a much bigger position. 5 years have passed me in old age; But a bar did not come to see me. I do not know how much time you get because of the busyness. I have sent many letters to you. Although they might reach you in this digital era, there was no mentality and time for you to read. Because I am a less educated, poor common man. The day you took the big guy's daughter to your house, the day your wife did not honor me as poor. Although I am poor but I have an identity, I am your father. Just your father I have no son.

When your mother dies, your age was five years. And I'm 35 years old. I told your mother that if your mother dies before, I will not get married again. Because if you marry second, it will be hard for you, as I understood, your mother also realized. So, I did not get married to you in the chest, and you did not get married second in the love of your mother. Your grandfather tried so much to get me married, but I did not agree only looking at your face. If I marry then you get hurt. I do not care less about you And my childhood will be reduced to me.
Thousands of obstacles have passed through the obstacles and have brought you to the people. I spent many times trying to spend the cost of reading your writing. I did not understand you once. Since you left me for higher education, I did not taste good food until you returned home from that day. Without me you did not end my emptiness. I did not spend any time. I was waiting for when you came back. Do not you think that you liked a lot of food. It was your favorite. Now it seems that it is no longer dear. Because your wife does not like a bottle of flour. Do you remember when you learned to sleep on a separate bed, since then, I used to see you every night at night. If I had to fall from the body in cold winter, I would have fixed it. When the electricity came in the summer, I sat beside you and sat in air with windshield. Many more such sweet and painful memories of me just kande. You do not remember these, and you do not even have to remember. Because you're a big big officer now!
If you put me in your house, would you have a lot of trouble? I wanted to stay in the house of your house. You spend your job behind the servant. There is a servant to care for your wife's care. He spent his back. There is a dog to guard your house. Spend it behind that too. They used to eat what they used to eat or not. Yet I just wanted to stay in your house. In this old age, I wanted to be happy with the sons, dowry and grandchildren. But you do not let me stay at home. If I am at home, you will be embarrassed. According to your wife, I sent home from my old age. Even then, I did not have any grief if I came to see me once.
I believe that no one can harm her for the blessings of her parents. Surely the wife is happy with her sons and daughters. If you are happy, the man who was most happy in the world is your mother. I've been looking for you for a long time. But I can not go anymore. I brought an old picture of you coming home. It has been blurred to see that picture. But just paint your picture across all of your father's heart. Still, you want to see yourself once before the last trip, keep your head on the head. I would like to ask, 'How are you, Khoka?' I want to see my grandfather and grandfather brother. They are always crying and remembering their grandfather. Tell them I'm fine.
No parents curse for the child. I will not even do But I pray to Allah to keep you near me. May Allah keep me alive for a hundred years. Because now you are 35 years old and I am 65 years old. Your son is 5 years old. Twenty-five years later you will be sixty years old. There is a lot of room in my old age house. You and I can live as well.

Yours
Your dad

Sort:  

You got a 1.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ovronil!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67