Sort:  

Looking good and I will definitely resteem your animation!

Thanks so much, I'm also making some really fun memes out of the animation to help get the word out :)

Hey darling!
I'll wait for that animation with a lot of desire.
I know it will be an incredible job, but Wow! You've spent a lot of time dedicated to it, you need to rest, honey.
I'll see what you've come up with, Success in your launch!
Nos vemos pronto, cuidate!

I would like to see some of your animated works here again Sir @overkillcoin and just make some happy sketches about cryptos.

@overkilllcoin,que bello ese toro y ese oso,le felicito por la creatividad en la creación e tan lindas animaciones

This is so cool and exciting please give me a quick kick when you upload the animation @andyjem Just in case I miss it. @overkillcoin :-))

Okay! I think it will be a great piece, maybe everyone could use a good laugh...

Thank you for your support!

They're cute. I could see you doing a show or something with them.

mr overkillcoin, I can't wait to see this!!!!!!

It is something different this time. I am wishing to see the bull smiling soon :)

Maybe I will have a reason to smile soon, who knows jejejeeee

es algo diferente, divertido y emocionante me gusta

Ma nistax nifhem xi kelma tiegħek, għalhekk ser intajpja lingwi li ħadd ma jista 'qatt jifhem

@overkillcoin de verdad gracias a ti amigo por compartir el trabajo que realizas con animaciones, gifs y lo mejor de todo es que aprendemos un poco más de los términos de OSO y TORO en lo que tienes que ver con estas operaciones

el señor overkillcoin no entiende el español, intenta usar el traductor de google :) saludos!

Don't give away my secrets! :O

hahaha oh sorry ! XD

Спасибо вам, друг, за то, что вы поделились работой, которую вы делаете с анимацией, гифками и, самое главное, за то, что мы немного больше узнаем об условиях медведя и быка в том, что вы должны делать с этими операциями.

Your Russian is great, dear @overkillcoin ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56