Sort:  

I think you totally straight ripped off my Surviving An Eclipse Plan xD. And T-Dizzle sounds like a client you wouldn't want to mess with haha

My counter espionage team picked up on your eclipse survival scheme and we implemented it ourselves XD

Note to self: Respect Mr. Dizzle

Go team slept through the eclipse!

You too? I knew I could count on you LOLzzzz XD

looks like the sun is really close to you and just behind that treeline, cool picture!

I know, it defies the norm! Exactly how far away is the sun, I'll have to ride a tricycle through space and go find out XD

let me know when you leave, so i can hold on to one end of a string and you the other, that way we can measure the distance ;)

T-Dazzle story is so facinating , seeing him surviving the waves of life and his eventual success shows how beautiful its not to give up on any condition one is facing. I must surely resteem this. Good job

@seyico2011 thank you. A guy like that makes my difficulties seem more bearable :)

This sunrise is beautiful. I remember when there is eclipse in France. I was small it was great. Good job.

Thank you @izbing, it was a completely unexpected moment, I'm really glad I had my phone :)

Great post and as always you made me smile 😊 so glad you survived the eclipse.. Lol
I love your picture, cool color and super cute dolphin. I would probably have slept trough it to.... Oh wait I did, but we had non here but in my dream I did.. Hahaha 😉😄

I'm not sure what the statistics are regarding eye damage from the eclipse. It's not something I'd in risk - ever... XD

Thank you thank you!

Sleeping is better than staring at potentially dangerous solar events :)

😄Amen to that...lol
Sleeping is so much more rewarding than eclipse damage 😎🤗
You are hilarious my friend.

hahahahahaha! witty! i love how you enjoyed the total solar eclipse that you may have experienced just once in your lifetime! lol. btw, i love the sunset shot! sunset never fails to amaze me <3

I'm just pretending that it happened instead :D

I don't know why the rays of sunlight appeared so wide, I've never seen that before.

Very inspiring story and well, when it goes dark outside you hit the bed.... unless you're a graphic designer/audio engineer/coder/programmer/video editor/freelancer/etc......

I know, it's nuts! It's even worse when your days are interrupted by meetings, etc. I hate leaving da house...

Thank you sending a bot my way with that lovely upvote :)

:D I feel like I'm stretched so thin on Steemit, but I try to check in from time and time and spread the lulz :D

You da best ❤️ ❤️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Comically Rude Coin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81