Sort:  

Hey, we got your back! Totally understand if the posting falls off for a while, and maybe I'll do a #FUNraiser for you hehehe! *those are turning out well lololol!!!!

Haha thanks for understanding my absense and out-of-touchness.

Not sure what a funRaiser is, I'll look into it.

I'm 'diversifying' my time and efforts into other endeavors now, which sadly involve fiat... but I really miss the good old days :) <3

Don't laugh now... My FUNraiser

Do not say you're silly darling, you're not! they are things that happen to us often and you trust that it can not be worse, when it will be! then we are all fools
The market is to die for, I regret what happened to you is terrible that amount of money is extremely expensive honey. 😱
I hope that bad things do not happen again in your life!
Good luck honey! 😘

it is somehow possible, but so rare... :D my only option is to keep trying A LOT!!! :) maybe next year i will have better events happen

Honey, I love your positivism! I see that you do not give up so easily and that's good. 😍

We must fight to achieve our goals no matter how many times we stumble along the way. 👌

@overkillcoin friend of after the bad comes the good, so be prepared that what comes to you are blessings and much success
happy Sunday

happy night @overkillcoin I hope things are getting better for you

Damn, good that you're safe :S
And yeah, listen to your body, if it says you need a break, you better do it to not cause any chronic problems :)

hello friend @overkillcoin you have wonderful moments and for the fuck all the bad and the negative

This was nice of you to say and VERY funny, thank you 😄😄😄

damn! that's too bad, it's not just the year of the bear but the car sucking money, you're not the only one I'm also in that group, i think you're cool man and i hope things get better for you

how are you doing man @overkillcoin
Things getting any better?

Not yet, not really... My life is sort of like a slightly progressing garden that's surrounded by a raging wildfire 😆

There are some positive things going on, but they seem too small to amount to anything... I just want a rain storm to put out the fire 😆

But am doing my best...

I voted some of your posts and resteemed you. You create good content!

I hope that these positive things continue to increase and that this season of forest fire is over, thanks for voting and doing RT to my post I have tried to make good content and keep improving 👍

Only God knows why things happen and the moment they have to pass. one in life goes through bad spells, but all the time not all can be bad my friend open his moment that good things will come. happy afternoon friend greetings from venezuela.

Good luck. You might have overpaid for the repairs but at least you got it fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84