Sort:  

Here are some of their questions

I have never encountered surveys that detailed about my personal beliefs yet. This sounds insane to me.

So, when do bid bots start doing that to people? Or, is the technology and competence not there yet for crypto devs?

Especially for an auto mechanic... SERIOUSLY? Why get touchy-feely over oil changes, radiator flushes and air conditioner recharging?

I don't blame the local branch, but the corporate office. It's always the execs that go along with the dumbest trends, all of which include frantic brain picking.

Here's what Bill Hicks thought about advertisers:

EXACTLY! I have a number of marketing/PR people in my network, but I'd really like to ditch that side of my field and focus on crypto :)

Highly rEsteemed!

... you beat me to this comment above ; )
Bill had it right all this time.

2+2=5
scary times ahead...

Marketing, for me having graduated in marketing at college, has always been just fertilizer for sales. Just spray bullshit on the fields and let the farmers grow the crops to be slaughtered for profit. Chum the waters with brands and have the visceral masses frenzy feed and get reeled in.

These surveys are going to get more covert and widespread as the iot expands and those cookies in our browsers are going to make sure everyone with money has a book on each of us.

Yikes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just think of the abuses that can spring from that... Like my favourite shower filter company spying on me and threatening to go public with shower footage - XD - there's definitely going to be a blackmail economy running parallel with the surveillance economy - even if it's just hackers doing the racket...

Damn. What car center was that cause I definately don't want to ever go there..

More like... Surveillance Brothers XD

Amen

Whaaat? These were survey questions from a car repair shop??

Ugh..

I just watched David Icke’s talk from Anarchapulco - he doesn’t sound so crazy anymore... It was all about this kind of stuff. Not so much marketing but “perception control”. Which includes marketing. And that 5G stuff, yuck...

Anyway. Pick my brain reminds me of the Hannibal Lector & Ray Liotta scene 😖🤯

And here’s an honest Coke commercial 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

What the hell kind of survey is that... at least they didn't ask you for your fav sex positions.

I think that soon we will see user data being crypto protected and sold by users to different companies in order for a better marketing to happen and users being paid for their information. There are already some cryptos trying to do this, Pickiochain and zebbi I think, I think this will be the future of advertisement, it would provide for targeted advertisement while the consumer gets paid for it!

What the hell kind of survey is that... at least they didn't ask you for your fav sex positions.

Well, I didn't get that far in the survey, I'm sure I wouldve run into that question sooner or later!! :O

The blockchain projects you spoke of are intriguing!!!!

Have you heard of the term "surveillance capitalism"? It's worth Googling.

I'll check it out, but it sounds like I'll regret it :O

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!



Sir, I saw a lot of benefit in seeing your post
All your posts are so beautiful
That's how we work with you

Seriously? F*ck off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78