My Story: "Dead Victim Lone Shoe" and "Psycho Suspect Lone Shoe" | Funny Poem Photography!~

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Twas a Sunday night Spring, when all through the streets...
Not a person was stirring, and none of their feets!
I found a "Dead Victim Lone Shoe" in the middle of the road...
Not talking, not moving...not even one sound!
The "Psycho Suspect Lone Shoe" was nowhere to be found...
It must have escaped and went way underground!


Hehe, hope yall like the post/poem/story! Here's the victim shoe (** Graphic be careful!):

victim shoe.jpg

It is my own created story/photo/poem. It was very spontaneous because it just happened tonight, it came to me like a flash in the Moment from the Ether! Very synchronous or an omen

I mean when you find a single shoe in the middle of the busy street... there has to be some kind of omen story behind it right?? Or maybe thats just my active imagination hehe

ascii_steemit_upvote_thankyou.png

Sort:  

Thanks @cyemela! :) What's SIP?

Survive in Peace! Also the name of a friend's band. They're music on my audiobook Lost Angel.

Ahh ok cool thanks...I was thinking maybe Steemit In Peace :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88