You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weird careers: my life as a shoemaker

in #life7 years ago

This is utterly fascinating! Suddenly I understand more about the clown and the lives you’ve watched fade early. My husband worked in film and theater for years and also had to back away for the sake of sanity. As a composer, I scored many of his projects but man was it a brutal experience.

I’d love to chat about your background and possibly pick your brain a little, if you’re willing.

Sort:  

It's a very brutal environment. You're welcome to DM me on Steemit chat

Cool. I’ve Never used it. Let’s hope I don’t break it. 😂

You won't, Steemit chat is straightforward. Discord, not so much. Look me up with the same username

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31