BUT TO LIVE DOSEN'T MEAN YOUR ALIVE...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

GREETINGS MY FRIENDS

Have you ever feelt that lifes is runing faster than it seems. Moments are flying between our eyes making our life meaningful. It's not about the money Sex or wealth. I think life is a bigger picture.

Let's focus for a moment...

1.PNG

How many people are alive at this moment.

No one can tell, but it's more than 7 billions.

If am not wrong there is more than 7 Billions people right now

ALIVE

have-a-fantastic-day-positive-quote-gif.gif

HOW is every one of them?

Not all fines. I am not asking you to care about

Them all, But dude 7 billion ! Have those really lived ?

For me believed once that i should make something worth in life before i live it. After seconde thoughtses i realised i

am alive...

I feel alive my friends is seeing me alive my parents and even you reading this post will think am alive that's way no

matter how big or small your life is remember your alive.

BE HAPPY AND SMILE LIFE IS BETTER THAN WE THINK. WE ARE MARRIED TO OUR LIFE FOR FOR BETTER OR WORSE

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Good post keep going !

Thank you bro this is helpfull

I feel alive reading this post. Thank you.

thanks man.Appreciate it

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

## For me belived once that i should make something worth in life before i live it.
It should be believed instead of belived.

well i belive your are right thanks ☺️

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64