You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confession: I Can’t Stand Looking At Beautiful People

in #life8 years ago

Cheer up! You don't have to be attractive to get a good looking gf / trophy wife, all you need is money. Though you'll always question whether she loves you or your money, but then is loving you for your looks any better?

Only if you're broke and ugly and she loves you can you be sure it's true love.

Sort:  

This is what im terrified of, I want someone who is attracted to me physically not my things and how I support them.

You know, one of my uglier friends has a beautiful, sweet, kind, and smart wife. He is really intelligent and honest and she saw that in him, one of the best men a woman could find in my opinion, but for years I thought he would never even get laid because women weren't physically attracted to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68