Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for the support!

Hi Joshua,
I liked your common threads and would like to join. But I am new to steemit and have no idea how to comment or write something under this thread. I was only able to make a reply here. Hope to hear from you soon. By the way, I am a fellow scientist as well. Thanks in advance :)

Hi LeapingKoala, very nice to meet you :) That's a great name! I'm excited to hear that you enjoy Common Threads. "Joining" Common Threads really just means following along and sharing your stories. If you want to follow me, then that's the easiest way to make sure you get the Threads when they come out. Anyway, I'll look forward to hearing more from you and I'll follow you as well. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74