You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sorry, this guy's really bugging me. He first lied about being a woman, and is now lying about things that I've said.

in #life7 years ago

That guy is an opportunist and you caught him in his lie. Sure his close followers might know he tries to do satire but everybody else that doesn't know him from Adam will likely believe, upvote and follow his fake introduceyourself post with a sexy girl. He understands the trick he perpetrated on the Steemit general population and the awards pool (not one tag or remark alluding to satire before @libertyteeth first commented). You on the other hand are an investor that put his money and energy into the Steemit community for the mutual benefit and exchange of ideas for yourself and other users. The charlton who came like a thief in the night should be exposed and sanctioned for his abhorrent behavior. The worst thing he has done is to criticize an investor in our platform for requesting fair play. You put your own hard earned resources here and I am grateful to have you aboard. I think most users can see through the lies and twisted logic that this guy is using. If he doesn't want people to join and invest their own money in Steemit then why is he here? Just to suck it dry and get what he can before it implodes?

Sort:  

Thank you. This response is the reason I posted this. I am feeling horrible internally right now dealing with this charlatan and his responses (and his upvoting comments on this post!) -- he's been on this platform for a year and I've managed with my concussions and ineptness to amass more followers than him in two months??!? WTF? Okay it's bedtime, I'll stop now, maybe I don't understand all the metrics here. Have a great night @otage, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91