You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Diary: I am on a panic now

in #life7 years ago

I don't know anything about living with Leontasis, i can't imagine how is fight with day after day with your condition. But i know a lot about panic, the panic runing all inside your skin, and let me say (if i can help) just embrace the panic, just take it a give it a hug, take your panic and love it, is the only way to transform it into peace.

Strenght my brother, yes, the battle will have no end, but this battle make you what you are, this battle make you the great man that you are.

Sort:  

Yes but no matter how I turned my head to ignore fear, worry, and panic, it just keep on turning my face in front of it all.
Some people told me to keep on fighting on but I am not a warrior nor a soldier and this is not Sparta.

You have everything that you think you're not. We are nothing compared with you and I can tell from what I read that you are accepting your condition and you're ready when the time comes..... Rest well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46