Mr

in #life6 years ago

My name is Osobase Kingsley, Am from Edo state Nigeria,i reside in Fct Abuja,
I studied computer science in Lagos City polytechnic Ikeja Lagos state, and Obtained (HND).
i also obtained an Advanced Diploma in Software Engineering (ADSE) in Aptech Computer Education world wide at Oyo House Abuja,a professional in Web Application, Mobile Application and Desktop Application.
Also an Oracle 11g certified DBA ( SQL,OCA, OCP. )
I'm currently a staff at Abutech Computer Education in Gwarinpa Abuja as a Web developer and Instructor.
I'm also involved in politics as a freelance advocate for it, I have an online website where i post most Political news, the domain name is www.pdpforum.com.ng. Am still single and seriously searching.
That is all you need to a kind regards.

1516069985357.jpgbout me.1516069859188.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!
We need more people like you to help us teach everyone skills to use these tools and liberate themselves from oppression. Cheers. Sy-

I promise to do my best

Welcome to the family of steemians....!!!

Welcome to Steemit, Mr Programmer. Stay connected!
For more steem experience, join us on discord @Air-clinic
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Thank you dear, you are wonderful

I have vote this post
U can vote my post one
Help me ☺🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😑😐😔😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97